Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: S. P. C. K. in 1901

Titles published by S. P. C. K. in the year 1901:

  1. Phoebe Anne Allen.  Mafeking Day: A Snap-shot from Real Life.  1 vol.
  2. H. Louisa Bedford.  Her Only Son Isaac.  1 vol.
  3. Mary Eliza Bramston.  Golden-Hearted.  1 vol.
  4. William Edward Chadwick.  Ethel Hardman: A Story of Self-Discipline.  1 vol.
  5. Christabel Rose Coleridge.  The Real Thing: A Missionary Story.  1 vol.
  6. Edith Elisa Cowper.  "The Brown Bird" and Her Owners: A Story of Adventure off the South Coast.  1 vol.
  7. E. S. Curry.  A Girl's Resolve: A Story of Today.  1 vol.
  8. Achilles Daunt.  Out on the Llanos: Adventures in the Wilds of Columbia.  1 vol.
  9. Frederick Harrison.  From Playground to Battlefield.  1 vol.
  10. Henry Albert Hinkson.  Sir Phelim's Treasure.  1 vol.
  11. Gertrude Hollis.  In the Days of Saint Anselm.  1 vol.
  12. Catherine E. Mallandaine.  Like Cures Like.  1 vol.
  13. Mary Elizabeth Palgrave.  Deb Clavel.  1 vol.
  14. Eleanor C. Price.  Tina the Wanderer.  1 vol.
  15. Elizabeth M. A. F. Saxby.  The Old Mill House at Alvermede.  1 vol.