Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: C. Arthur Pearson in 1901

Titles published by C. Arthur Pearson in the year 1901:

  1. Inglis Allen.  A 'Varsity Man: Passages in the Career of an Impressionable Undergraduate.  1 vol.
  2. Louis Becke.  The Tapu of Banderah.  1 vol.
  3. George Brown Burgin.  A Goddess of Gray's Inn.  1 vol.
  4. Edward Herbert Cooper.  The Eternal Choice: A Novel.  1 vol.
  5. Clarice Danvers.  A Stolen Opera.  1 vol.
  6. William Alexander Fraser.  Mooswa and Others of the Boundaries.  1 vol.
  7. Agnes Giberne.  Roy: A Tale in the Days of Sir John Moore.  1 vol.
  8. Arnold Golsworthy.  The New Master.  1 vol.
  9. George Griffith.  A Honeymoon in Space.  1 vol.
  10. Bret Harte.  Under the Redwoods.  1 vol.
  11. Bessie Hatton.  The Master Passion: A Novel.  1 vol.
  12. Gertrude M. Hayward.  The Other One.  1 vol.
  13. Headon Hill.  The Sentence of the Court.  1 vol.
  14. Headon Hill.  The Peril of the Prince: A Romance of Modern Anarchism.  1 vol.
  15. Clive Holland.  Mousmé.  1 vol.
  16. Helen Mathers.  Cinders: A Novel.  1 vol.
  17. Halliwell Sutcliffe.  Willowdene Will: A Romance.  1 vol.
  18. Louis Tracy.  The Strange Disappearance of Lady Delia.  1 vol.
  19. Louis Tracy.  The Invaders: A Story of Britain Peril.  1 vol.
  20. William Bury Westall.  Don or Devil?.  1 vol.
  21. Alice Muriel Williamson.  'Twixt Devil and Deep Sea: A Novel.  1 vol.