Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: J. F. Shaw in 1885

Titles published by J. F. Shaw in the year 1885:

  1. Constance Cross.  The River Waif: or, The "Luck" of Godfrey's Wharf.  1 vol.
  2. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  Her Husband's Home: or, The Durleys of Linley Castle.  1 vol.
  3. Emily Sarah Holt.  A Tangled Web: A Tale of the Fifteenth Century.  1 vol.
  4. Edith C. Kenyon.  Margaret Casson's Resolve: A Tale of Victory.  1 vol.
  5. M. E. Winchester.  Lost Maggie: or, A Basket of Roses.  1 vol.