Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Edward Lloyd in 1846

Titles published by Edward Lloyd in the year 1846:

  1. Robert Huish.  The Nun of Gnadenzell: A Romance.  1 vol.
  2. James Malcolm Rymer.  The Apparition: A Romance.  1 vol.
  3. James Malcolm Rymer.  The Black Mantle: or, The Murder at the Old Ferry. A Romance.  1 vol.
  4. James Malcolm Rymer.  Family Secrets: or, A Page from Life's Volume. A Romance.  1 vol.
  5. James Malcolm Rymer.  The First False Step: A Novel.  1 vol.
  6. James Malcolm Rymer.  Jane Shore: or, London in the Reign of Edward the Fourth. An Historical Romance.  1 vol.
  7. James Malcolm Rymer.  Mabel: or, The Child of the Battle-Field. A Romance.  1 vol.