Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Edward Lloyd in 1847

Titles published by Edward Lloyd in the year 1847:

  1. James Malcolm Rymer.  Ada, the Betrayed: or, The Murder at the Old Smithy. A Romance of Passion.  1 vol.
  2. James Malcolm Rymer.  Varney the Vampyre: or, The Feast of Blood. A Romance.  1 vol.
  3. James Malcolm Rymer.  Dead Man's Hollow: or, The Bridal of Bodesden. A Romance.  1 vol.
  4. James Malcolm Rymer.  Jane Brightwell: or, The Beggar's Petition. A Romance.  1 vol.
  5. James Malcolm Rymer.  The Lady in Black: or, The Widow and the Wife. A Romance.  1 vol.
  6. James Malcolm Rymer.  The Love Child: A Romance.  1 vol.
  7. James Malcolm Rymer.  Moreton: or, The Doomed House. A Romance.  1 vol.