Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Oliphant in 1888

Titles published by Oliphant in the year 1888:

  1. Mary Anne Needell.  Noel Chetwynd's Fall: A Novel.  1 vol.
  2. Adeline Sergeant.  Seventy Times Seven.  3 vol.
  3. Andrew Stewart.  One False Step: A Novel.  1 vol.
  4. Annie S. Swan.  Hazell and Sons, Brewers.  1 vol.
  5. Annie S. Swan.  Doris Cheyne: The Story of a Noble Life.  1 vol.
  6. Annie S. Swan.  Miss Baxter's Request.  1 vol.
  7. Annie S. Swan.  St. Veda's: or, The Pearl of Orr's Haven.  1 vol.
  8. Annie S. Swan.  The Secret Panel.  1 vol.
  9. Annie S. Swan.  Wrongs Righted.  1 vol.