Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Blackwood in 1890

Titles published by Blackwood in the year 1890:

  1. James Maclaren Cobban.  Master of his Fate.  1 vol.
  2. Henry Curwen.  Dr. Hermione: A Novel.  1 vol.
  3. Paul Cushing.  The Bull i' th' Thorn: A Romance.  3 vol.
  4. Dorothea Gerard.  Lady Baby: A Novel.  3 vol.
  5. Dorothea Gerard.  Recha.  1 vol.
  6. Emily Jane Gerard.  Bis.  1 vol.
  7. Frederick Marshall.  Claire Brandon: A Novel.  3 vol.
  8. Margaret Oliphant.  The Duke's Daughter, and The Fugitives.  3 vol.
  9. Margaret Oliphant.  Sons and Daughters: A Novel.  1 vol.