Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Oliphant in 1892

Titles published by Oliphant in the year 1892:

  1. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  The Doctor's Dozen.  1 vol.
  2. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  A Pair of Pickles.  1 vol.
  3. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  Falconer of Falconhurst.  1 vol.
  4. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  Wyhola.  1 vol.
  5. Dora M. Jones.  A Woman's Word.  1 vol.
  6. Jessie Kerr Lawson.  A Vain Sacrifice.  1 vol.
  7. Elizabeth Neal.  The Wooing of Christabel.  1 vol.
  8. Elizabeth Neal.  In Her Own Right.  1 vol.
  9. Annie S. Swan.  The Guinea Stamp: A Tale of Modern Glasgow.  1 vol.
  10. Annie S. Swan.  A Bachelor in Search of a Wife, and Roger Marcham's Ward.  1 vol.