Small image of a man handing a book to a women across a counter.

At the Circulating Library

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

A Database of Victorian Fiction, 1837–1901

Publisher: Oliphant in 1893

Titles published by Oliphant in the year 1893:

  1. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  The Wilful Willoughbys: A Cathedral City Story.  1 vol.
  2. Evelyn Ward Everett Green.  Little Miss Vixen.  1 vol.
  3. Mary S. Hancock.  Sydney's Inheritance.  1 vol.
  4. Peter Hay Hunter.  Sons of the Croft.  1 vol.
  5. Jane Hunter Jamieson.  Mr. Mackenzie's Wedding: A Short Chronicle of Colston.  1 vol.
  6. Jessie Kerr Lawson.  Euphie Lyn: or, The Fishers of Old Inweerie.  1 vol.
  7. Elizabeth Neal.  Sifted as Wheat.  1 vol.
  8. Margaret Parker.  Ida Cameron.  1 vol.
  9. Jessie Margaret Edmonston Saxby.  Lucky-Lines: or, Won from the Waves.  1 vol.
  10. Maggie Swan.  For the Sake o' the Siller: A Fifeshire Story of Forty Years Ago.  1 vol.
  11. Ida Ashworth Taylor.  Hilary Carew, Florist: A Love Story.  1 vol.